Beyond The Rain

Release Date: December 8, 2017

Label: Scarlet Records

Band Members:

Dave Starr (All Guitars, Bass)

London Wilde (Vocals, Keyboards)

Josh Foster (Drums)

Track Listing:

1. Metamorphose

2. Beyond The Rain

3. Pressing The Wires

4. Double Red

5. Down Cold

6. Rage And Water

7. Crimson Fifths

8. Undersold

9. From Shadow

10: When The Night Falls

WildeStarr’s New Release “Beyond The Rain”  takes the listener and emotional roller coaster. Some might think its a concept album, but its actually much more than that. The songs are London Wilde’s lyrical expression of pain, torment, hope, and love based on the real life tragic suicide of her brother Gary in 2012. Gary was a gifted musician who suffered the sad pitfalls of many others who pick up the guitar and dream of success in the music business. After his death, Gary essentially became a not so silent fourth member of the band, and his presence and spirit was deeply felt throughout the songwriting and recording. e Rain' contains ten tracks of classic Heavy Metal in the vein of Judas Priest, Queensrÿche, and Dio