A Tell Tale Heart [Japanese Release]

Year Released: 2012

Label: Hydrant Music/Toshiba EMI

Band Members:

Dave Starr (All Guitars, Bass)

London Wilde (Vocals, Keyboards)

Josh Foster (Drums)

Track Listing:

1. Immortal

2. Transformis Ligeia

3. A Perfect Storm

4. Valkyrie Cry

5. Last Holy King

6. Neon Knights (Black Sabbath Cover)

7. In Staccata

8. Not Sane

9. Seven Shades of Winter

10. The Pit or the Pendulum

11. Usher in the Twilight

Inspired by the tales of Edgar Allen Poe, “A Tell Tale Heart” will take you on a searing journey full of twists and turns, leaving you breathless. Are you ready for the ride?