Year Released: 2009

Label: Furnace Maximus Records

Band Members:

Dave Starr (All Guitars, Bass)

London Wilde (Vocals, Keyboards)

Jim Hawthorn (Drums)

Track Listing:

1. Rose In The Dark

2. Arrival

3. Touching God

4. Rise 

5. Down Of The Sun

6. In This World

7. Generation Next

8. Nevermore

9. Voice In The Silence

10. The Chain